Contacts

The following is a list of HYS Joint Survey Planning Committee Members. Feel free to contact them with questions.

Kevin Beck (DOH): kevin.beck [at] doh.wa.gov (877) HYS-7111
Krissy Johnson (OSPI): Krissy.Johnson [at] k12.wa.us (360) 725-6045
Rebecca Grady (DBHR): rebecca.grady [at] dshs.wa.gov (360) 725-3705
Mary Segawa (LCB): MBSE [at] liq.wa.gov (360) 664-1771
Susan Richardson (contractor): susan.richardson [at] lgan.com

Agency Websites

Additional Local Contacts

The following is a list of regional ESD HYS Coordinators:

ESD 101 (Spokane) Mona Griffin RGriffin [at] esd101.net (509) 789-3585
ESD 105 (Yakima Nikki Cannon nikki.cannon [at] esd105. (509) 834-6819
ESD 112 (Vancouver) Deb Drandoff deb.drandoff [at] esd112.org (360) 952-3396
ESD 113 (Olympia) Erin Riffe eriffe [at] esd113.org (360) 464-6849
OESD 114 (Bremerton) Michelle Dower MDower [at] oesd114.org (360) 478-6893
PSESD 121 (Renton) Stephanie Van Alstyne SVanAlystyne [at] psesd.org (425) 917-7822
ESD 123 (Pasco) Dana Camerena DCamarena [at] esd123.org (509) 544-5762
NCESD 171 (Wenatchee) Shelley Seslar shelleys [at] ncesd.org (509) 665-2626
NWESD 189 (Anacortes) Jodie DesBeins JDesBiens [at] nwesd.org (360) 299-4010